Payment policy


Free trial.
We may offer a free trial subscription for service. Unless you cancel at least 24 hours before the end of the free trial, you will be automatically charged a price indicated on the Apple’s payment pop-up screen for a chosen subscription period. Please note that if a free trial is offered, this will be explicitly stated on the price screen before the checkout. If this is not the case, you will purchase our subscription without a free trial.

Subscription.
The subscription renews automatically at the end of each period (each week, month, 6 months, year, or otherwise, depending on the option selected by you at the time of purchase) until you cancel.

Payment method.
Payment will be charged to the payment method you submitted at the time of purchase at confirmation of purchase (after you confirm by single-touch identification, facial recognition, or otherwise accepting subscription terms provided on the payment screen or on the pop-up screen provided by Apple) or after the end of the free trial. You authorize us to charge the applicable subscription fees to the payment method that you use.

Cancelation.
Your subscription renews automatically at the end of each period until you cancel. Note that deleting the app does not cancel your subscriptions.
If you purchased a subscription or enabled free trial on the App Store: You may cancel a free trial or a subscription anytime by turning off auto-renewal through your Apple ID account settings. To avoid being charged, cancel the subscription in your Apple ID account settings at least 24 hours before the end of the free trial or the current subscription period. You alone can manage your subscriptions. Learn more about managing subscriptions (and how to cancel them) on Apple support page.

Canceling your subscription means that the automatic renewal will be disabled, but you will still have access to all your subscription features for the remaining time of your then-current period.

Refunds.
If you purchased a subscription or enabled free trial on App Store: If you are eligible for a refund, you'll have to request it directly from Apple. To request a refund, follow these instructions from the Apple support page.

Please note that after your subscription period expires, we will not be able to refund you as the service will be deemed consumed in full, unless otherwise provided for by applicable law.

Changes. 

To the maximum extent permitted by applicable laws, we may change subscription fees at any time. We will give you reasonable notice of any such pricing changes by posting the new prices on or through the app and/or by sending you an email notification, or in other prominent ways. If you do not wish to pay the new fees, you can cancel the applicable subscription prior to the change going into effect.


If you have any questions in relation to the subscription terms, please contact us at hello@tiltago.com


Please make a screenshot of this information for your reference. This may help you to control your subscriptions.

Last update:  2026-03-02